Week 3 Reflection

This was a tough week for me. I have family emergency, so I missed our twitter meeting. It was nice to be able to read back everyone’s comments and thoughts using Tweet Deck. I miss being able to discuss things on our blogs this week. I really miss having discussions, exchanging ideas and getting feedback from everyone. I guess it didn’t take long for me to get attached to everyone here! I did run a couple of successful learning centers this week using some of the ideas I gained from reading through the articles I included on my annotated bibliography. I stopped myself at five sources, because I think they will have more than enough information for me. I am sure I can add more sources if I need them. I’m excited to read the annotated bibliographies of my classmates. I know some of my classmates or struggling with finding a subject for their research paper and I am curious to find out their topics.

Leave a Reply

