Week Seven Reflection

The highlight of my week was not that my research proposal was approved (that was exciting), but it actually was reading everyone’s blogs. It is so nice to know that I am not alone in my concerns and worries about my research. I love that almost all of my questions (even ones I didn’t know that I had) get answered during our Tuesday evening Tweetfest! It is so helpful for me to attend them and interact with my classmates. I am often late because I have PLC’s every Tuesday, but I get caught up quickly thanks to my Tweet Deck.

I received a lot of positive feedback about my Friday essential question post. Conducting research is both exciting and scary when you have never done it. I have everything ready to go for Tuesday. Tomorrow I will make some final tweaks and see what happens. I was able to read a lot of blogs this week and I saw that I was not the only one who has scheduling issues. We have the science fair, army band and dentist visits this week. It will make things a bit more challenging, but I’ll figure it out. Onward and upward!

Leave a Reply

