Research Update – Week 2 Finished

I finished the second week of research and I have to say that it was really fun research. I am still working on coding my data. I have so much data to wade through, I am glad I already started. It is going to take some time to get it all done, especially since it needs to make sense to more than just me. I can’t wait to show some of the light up cards that my students created. They did a really great job. I think the highlight of the week is when I watched my students coaching each other on how to run the copper adhesive tape while reminding each other to be resilient.

Leave a Reply

