Week Eleven Reflection (Impact of Tech)

I did not get my blog done in time for others to really have time to comment on my blog. I was dealing with health issues all weekend. Hopefully, I’ll have some insight to what is going on in the next couple weeks. Sarah was kind enough to respond to my blog and she voiced that she was concerned that she wouldn’t be able to tell when she reached the correct balance between too much information and not enough information presented in her report. I suggested that she contact me if she needs someone to help her decide. I also let her know that I would contact her if I needed assistance. I love that everyone in our class is so supportive. We truly are all in this together.

Leave a Reply

