I really enjoyed having a Twitter chat this week! I missed my classmates. I also enjoyed reading both Genevieve’s and Sarah’s papers. They both did a great job. I received feedback from both Peter and Tristan. Tristan couldn’t get her comments to post so she emailed me and she proofread my paper. They both gave me excellent advice and I will be making some changes this week. I loved that I got a chance to see how beneficial critical friends are to my writing. I was nervous about being one to others, but I really enjoyed it. It something I think I would enjoy in the future as well. I believe it works because we all have really gotten to know each other over the course of this semester. I feel like they all want me to succeed and I definitely want to see them succeed as well. I’m sad that this course is coming to a close. I hope to see many of the same people in my future classes.

Leave a Reply

