This week was very interesting. I enjoyed learning about everyone’s ideas for using gaming to differentiate in their classroom. I learned more about Aurasma this week from Kendra and Heather’s blogs. I am hoping that Kendra will keep updating us on how Aurasma is working in her classroom since it is something I would like to use next year in my own classroom. On my blog, I was able to introduce code.org to some of my classmates. I love it and hopefully they will use it. Chelsea wanted to know more about how to use it with younger students and Mariah thought it would work for her older math students. That’s what is so great about code.org, it works for young students all the way to adults.

Leave a Reply

